Town Clerk

Municipal Election Official Results
State Primary Official Results

State Primary Election/Municipal Elections: June 11, 2024

6 am - 8 pm
Polling Place: Yarmouth High School Gymnasium 
Meet the Candidates!
Town Council Candidates (2 Seats):
Heather Abbott
David Craig
Raymond MacLearn Jr.
School Committee Candidates (3 Seats):
Anne Fleming
Kellie Hall
Sarah Olivares
Christopher Stetson
Yarmouth Water District Board of Trustees (1 Seat):
Thomas Brennan

Sample Ballots
Municipal Ballot
School Referendum
State Republican Primary Ballot District 23                              State Republican Primary Ballot District 25
State Democratic Primary Ballot District 23                             State Democratic Primary Ballot District 25
State Green Independent Primary Ballot

Request Your Absentee Ballot Today

At one time or another most all citizens of the community will need to come to the clerk’s office for one or more of the following purposes: